Acting President – Sharon Carter

Secretary – Lindsay Bethel

Treasurer – Christina McDonald

Director – Haroleen Bowlan

Director – Leona Chepo

Director – Lois Walker



The Sierra Mono Museum Board of Directors meets the first Thursday of every month. The Museum is closed during the meetings so if you would like to attend the meeting please come to the back of the building and knock on the door. The general public is welcome to attend the meetings. Meetings subject to change so please consult the events calendar for current dates and times.